Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crouch Valley Parishes
September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 14:00Wedding of Tom Bristow & Lauren WitzerAt Cold Norton church
Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:45Holy CommunionAt Stow Maries church
10:00Morning PraiseHoly Trinity Church, N Fambridge
11:15Parish Communionat St. Andrew's, Althorne
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)At St. Andrew's, Althorne. The service on the first Wednesday of the month normally includes the ministry of laying on of hands for healing.
Saturday 9th September 2017 00:00Ride'n'StrideAt St. Andrew's Church Althorne, facilities for Ride'n'Stride participants available all day (no toilet), books and refreshments from about 3 pm (after 1 pm wedding wedding)
13:00Wedding of Daniel Davis and Keli WattonAt St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:45Holy Communionat St. Stephen's, Cold Norton
10:00Morning PraiseHoly Trinity Church, N Fambridge
11:15Morning Praiseat Althorne church
14:00Baptism of Ethan James Clampinat St. Andrew's, Althorne
Monday 11th September 2017 11:00Home CommunionKirk Mews, Althorne
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)At St. Andrew's, Althorne. The service on the first Wednesday of the month normally includes the ministry of laying on of hands for healing.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Family Communionat Holy Trinity, N Fambridge
11:30Morning PraiseCold Norton church
15:30BCP EvensongAt Althorne
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)At St. Andrew's, Althorne. The service on the first Wednesday of the month normally includes the ministry of laying on of hands for healing.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Joint Communion Serviceat St Andrew's Althorne, followed by refreshments.
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)At St. Andrew's, Althorne. The service on the first Wednesday of the month normally includes the ministry of laying on of hands for healing.