Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crouch Valley Parishes
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:45Holy Communion at Stow Maries
10:00Morning Praise at N Fambridge
10:00Morning Praise at N Fambridge
11:15Parish Communion at Althorne
Monday 2nd July 2018 10:00Coffee MorningIn Althorne Church Hall
19:30Althorne PCCMargaret's
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 11:00New Bishop's ConsecrationSt. Paul's Cathedral - entry by ticket only
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Friday 6th July 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Saturday 7th July 2018 14:00BaptismAt N Fambridge church
15:30Interment of ashes of the late Alec PaulAt Cold Norton church
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:45Holy CommunionAt Cold Norton church.
11:00Open Gardens in Stow Maries Tickets available at the Smythe Hall on the day.
11:15Morning Praise at Althorne
Monday 9th July 2018 11:00Communion at Kirk Mews
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:30School serviceCold Norton School at Cold Norton Church
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 12th July 2018 08:30Western Unit clergy meetingMorning Prayer at St. Mary's, Maldon, followed by breakfast meeting
Friday 13th July 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Saturday 14th July 2018 11:00Fundraising fun eventContact Rector for details of location etc. In aid of Holy Trinity, North Fambridge.
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00Sea Sunday eventAll four parishes meet together to keep Sea Sunday on the riverwall at N Fambridge. The 1st Fambridge Sea Scouts will be with us.

Anyone wishing to go to a Communion service is advised to go to e.g. Burnham-on-Crouch or Southminster.
Monday 16th July 2018 20:00Staff MeetingAt the Vicarage
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 19th July 2018 08:30Eastern Unit Clergy meetingMorning Prayer at St. Mary's, Burnham-on-Crouch, followed by breakfast and meeting at the Parlour Café.
Friday 20th July 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Saturday 21st July 2018 10:00Archdeacon's VisitationSandon church
14:00Interment of ashesCold Norton
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:00Joint Parishes' Communionat Althorne
15:30Installation of the new Bishop of BradwellChelmsford cathedral - all welcome, no tickets required.
Tuesday 24th July 2018 11:00Funeral and intermentAlthorne
Wednesday 25th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
12:00Interment of ashesIn Crouch Valley Meadow
Friday 27th July 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00Pets' ServiceAt N Fambridge.
All pets on leads or in baskets) welcome.
11:30Pets' ServiceAt Cold Norton
All pets (on leads or in baskets) welcome
15:00Pets' ServiceAt Althorne
All pets (on leads or in baskets) are welcome.
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:00Stow Maries PCCIn the Smythe Hall.