Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crouch Valley Parishes
February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 08:45Holy CommunionStow Maries church
10:00Morning PraiseAt North Fambridge church. Non-Eucharistic.
11:15Parish Communionat St. Andrew's Althorne
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00Coffee morningAll welcome.
St. Andrew's Church Hall, Althorne
19:30PCC (Cold Norton)
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:45Holy CommunionAt St. Stephen's, Cold Norton
11:15Morning PraiseAt St. Andrew's, Althorne
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00PCC (Stow Maries)
Wednesday 14th February 2018 00:00ASH WEDNESDAY
09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
20:00Holy CommunionAt St. Stephen, Cold Norton
Thursday 15th February 2018 19:30PCC (North Fambridge)
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00Books Galore2nd-hand book sale. Refreshments and parking available.
At St. Andrew's Church Hall, Althorne CM3 6BY.
Everyone welcome.
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAt Holy Trinity, N Fambridge
11:30Morning PraiseAt St Stephen's Cold Norton. Non- Eucharistic
15:30BCP EvensongAt St. Andrew's Althorne; followed by refreshments
Monday 19th February 2018 19:30PCC (Althorne)
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 22nd February 2018 14:00Funeral of Mary HowAt St. Stephen's Church, Cold Norton and followed by burial in the churchyard.
During Letn we do not have church flowers, but you are welcome to bring in a small pot (i.e. primroses) and take them with you when you leave.
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00Joint Parishes CommunionOn a rota. February 25th is at Stow Maries.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
13:30Funeral of Sylvia VerrallsAlthorne