Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crouch Valley Parishes
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 10:00Coffee morningAll welcome to this - you don't have to be a churchperson. In Althorne Church Hall, CM3 6BY, on the corner opposite Ford's bus garage. No cost, but donations welcome
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Friday 5th October 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:45Holy Communion at Stow Maries
10:00Morning PraiseAt North Fambridge church
11:15Parish CommunionAt Althorne church, on corner of Summerhill and Burnham Rd
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 11th October 2018 08:30Western Unit clergy meetingMorning Prayer at St. Mary's, Maldon, followed by breakfast meeting
Friday 12th October 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 18th October 2018 08:30Eastern Unit Clergy meetingMorning Prayer at St. Mary's, Burnham-on-Crouch, followed by breakfast and meeting at the Parlour Café.
Friday 19th October 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00Family CommunionAt North Fambridge church
11:30Morning Praiseat Cold Norton church
13:15Weddingat Cold Norton church
15:30BCP Evensongat St. Andrew's Althorne
Monday 22nd October 2018 19:30PCC meetingNorth Fambridge parish
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Friday 26th October 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Saturday 27th October 2018 11:00War HorsesAn exhibition relating to animal welfare during wartime. Althorne Church Hall
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00Joint Communionat Stow Maries church. Bible Sunday
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne