Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crouch Valley Parishes
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Friday 4th January 2019 Revd. Sandra's rest day Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00Morning PraiseAt North Fambridge church
11:15Parish CommunionAt Althorne church, on corner of Summerhill and Burnham Rd
Monday 7th January 2019 10:00Coffee morningAll welcome to this - you don't have to be a churchperson. In Althorne Church Hall, CM3 6BY, on the corner opposite Ford's bus garage. No cost, but donations welcome
Wednesday 9th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Wednesday 16th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 17th January 2019 14:00Funeral of Stephen Adamsat Cold Norton Church, burial at 2 p.m. followed by service of thanksgiving in the church and then refreshments at The Norton.
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Wednesday 30th January 2019 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)St. Andrew's Church, Althorne