Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 14:00Wedding of Tom Bristow & Lauren Witzer
At Cold Norton church
Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:45Holy Communion
At Stow Maries church
10:00Morning Praise
Holy Trinity Church, N Fambridge
11:15Parish Communion
at St. Andrew's, Althorne
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)
At St. Andrew's, Althorne. The service on the first Wednesday of the month normally includes the ministry of laying on of hands for healing.
Saturday 9th September 2017 00:00Ride'n'Stride
At St. Andrew's Church Althorne, facilities for Ride'n'Stride participants available all day (no toilet), books and refreshments from about 3 pm (after 1 pm wedding wedding)
13:00Wedding of Daniel Davis and Keli Watton
At St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:45Holy Communion
at St. Stephen's, Cold Norton
10:00Morning Praise
Holy Trinity Church, N Fambridge
11:15Morning Praise
at Althorne church
14:00Baptism of Ethan James Clampin
at St. Andrew's, Althorne
Monday 11th September 2017 11:00Home Communion
Kirk Mews, Althorne
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)
At St. Andrew's, Althorne. The service on the first Wednesday of the month normally includes the ministry of laying on of hands for healing.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Family Communion
at Holy Trinity, N Fambridge
11:30Morning Praise
Cold Norton church
15:30BCP Evensong
At Althorne
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)
At St. Andrew's, Althorne. The service on the first Wednesday of the month normally includes the ministry of laying on of hands for healing.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Joint Communion Service
at St Andrew's Althorne, followed by refreshments.
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)
At St. Andrew's, Althorne. The service on the first Wednesday of the month normally includes the ministry of laying on of hands for healing.
<< August 2017