Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 08:45Holy Communion
Stow Maries church
10:00Morning Praise
At North Fambridge church. Non-Eucharistic.
11:15Parish Communion
at St. Andrew's Althorne
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00Coffee morning
All welcome.
St. Andrew's Church Hall, Althorne
19:30PCC (Cold Norton)
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:45Holy Communion
At St. Stephen's, Cold Norton
11:15Morning Praise
At St. Andrew's, Althorne
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00PCC (Stow Maries)
Wednesday 14th February 2018 00:00ASH WEDNESDAY
09:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
20:00Holy Communion
At St. Stephen, Cold Norton
Thursday 15th February 2018 19:30PCC (North Fambridge)
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00Books Galore
2nd-hand book sale. Refreshments and parking available.
At St. Andrew's Church Hall, Althorne CM3 6BY.
Everyone welcome.
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
At Holy Trinity, N Fambridge
11:30Morning Praise
At St Stephen's Cold Norton. Non- Eucharistic
15:30BCP Evensong
At St. Andrew's Althorne; followed by refreshments
Monday 19th February 2018 19:30PCC (Althorne)
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 22nd February 2018 14:00Funeral of Mary How
At St. Stephen's Church, Cold Norton and followed by burial in the churchyard.
During Letn we do not have church flowers, but you are welcome to bring in a small pot (i.e. primroses) and take them with you when you leave.
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00Joint Parishes Communion
On a rota. February 25th is at Stow Maries.
Monday 26th February 2018 19:30Smythe Hall meetings
Stow Maries
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
13:30Funeral of Sylvia Verralls
Althorne
<< January 2018