Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day
Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Sunday 4th November 201811:00Baptism of Iszard twins
Althorne church
15:00Memorial Service
Althorne church
15:00Memorial service
At Stow Maries church for Stow Maries and Cold Norton parishes
16:30Memorial service
North Fambridge
Monday 5th November 201810:00Coffee morning
All welcome to this - you don't have to be a churchperson. In Althorne Church Hall, CM3 6BY, on the corner opposite Ford's bus garage. No cost, but donations welcome
19:30Althorne PCC
PCC
Wednesday 7th November 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 8th November 201808:30Western Unit clergy meeting
Morning Prayer at St. Mary's, Maldon, followed by breakfast meeting
19:30Deanery Synod
at Creeksea
Friday 9th November 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day
Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Wednesday 14th November 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 15th November 201808:30Eastern Unit Clergy meeting
Morning Prayer at St. Mary's, Burnham-on-Crouch, followed by breakfast and meeting at the Parlour Café.
Friday 16th November 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day
Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Wednesday 21st November 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Friday 23rd November 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day
Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Wednesday 28th November 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Friday 30th November 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day
Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
<< October 2018