Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201810:00Coffee morning
All welcome to this - you don't have to be a churchperson. In Althorne Church Hall, CM3 6BY, on the corner opposite Ford's bus garage. No cost, but donations welcome
Wednesday 3rd October 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Friday 5th October 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day
Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Sunday 7th October 201808:45Holy Communion at Stow Maries
10:00Morning Praise
At North Fambridge church
11:15Parish Communion
At Althorne church, on corner of Summerhill and Burnham Rd
Wednesday 10th October 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 11th October 201808:30Western Unit clergy meeting
Morning Prayer at St. Mary's, Maldon, followed by breakfast meeting
Friday 12th October 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day
Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Wednesday 17th October 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Thursday 18th October 201808:30Eastern Unit Clergy meeting
Morning Prayer at St. Mary's, Burnham-on-Crouch, followed by breakfast and meeting at the Parlour Café.
Friday 19th October 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day
Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Wednesday 24th October 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
Friday 26th October 2018 Revd. Sandra's rest day
Please do not contact the Vicarage on a Friday if at all possible - thank you
Wednesday 31st October 201809:30Holy Communion (BCP)
St. Andrew's Church, Althorne
<< September 2018